Club Management

The Club Council is the governing body of the club.

The Council comprises the President, Club Secretary, Club Treasurer, Immediate Past President, President Elect, President Nominee and a given number of other elected members

The 2022-23 council members for The Rotary Club of Lincoln Colonia are 

PresidentMarilyn Tompkins
Immediate Past-PresidentLiz Hopkins
SecretaryRay Pearson/Liz Hopkins
TreasurerPeter Oldham
President ElectBob Alder
Vice President
Council MembersOfficers
Marilyn Tompkins (chair)
Liz Hopkins
Ray Pearson
Peter Oldham

Ordinary Members
Keith Swann
Roger Hall
Mark Brewer
Doug Scott
Jonathan Pinion
TrusteesHenry Ruddock
Ray Pearson
Jo Owens
Keith Swann